7-11 October 2019
Europe/Rome timezone

Invited speakers

Confirmed invited speakers

  • Felix Aharonian (Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies, Ireland)
  • Markus Ahlers (Niels Bohr Institute, Copenhagen, Denmark)
  • Elena Amato (Arcetri Astrophysical Observatory, Florence, Italy)
  • Alan Cummings (Caltech, US)
  • Olivier Deligny (Université Paris-Saclay, France)
  • Ivan De Mitri (GSSI and INFN, Italy)
  • Fiorenza Donato (Torino University and INFN, Italy)
  • Katia Ferrière (Observatoire Midi-Pyrenées, Toulouse, France)
  • Priscilla Frisch (University of Chicago, US)  TBC
  • Iris Gebauer (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Germany)
  • Gwenael Giacinti (MPIK, Heidelberg, Germany)
  • Noemie Globus (NYU, US)
  • Michael Kachelriess (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway)
  • Paolo Lipari (University of Rome and INFN, Italy)
  • Alexandre Marcowith (University of Montpellier, France) 
  • William Matthaeus (University of Delaware, US)
  • Philipp Mertsch (Aachen University, Germany)
  • Igor Moskalenko (Stanford, US)
  • Nick Pogorelov (University of Alabama, US)
  • Martin Pohl (Potsdam University and DESY, Germany)
  • Nikos Prantzos (Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris, France)
  • Nathan Schwadron (University of New Hampshire, US)
  • Ming Zhang (Florida Institute of Technology, US)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now