11-13 May 2022
Gran Sasso Science Institute
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

28 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alberto Bucci Università di Pisa alberto.bucci@phd.unipi.it
Andrés Miniguano-Trujillo Maxwell Institute for Mathematical Sciences andres.miniguano-trujillo@ed.ac.uk
Anton Savostianov GSSI anton.savostianov@gssi.it
Arturo De Marinis Gran Sasso Science Institute arturo.demarinis@gssi.it
Carmelo Scribano University od Modena and Reggio Emilia carmelo.scribano@unimore.it
Carmen Scalone University of L'Aquila carmen.scalone1990@gmail.com
Dayana Savostianova GSSI dayana.savostianova@gssi.it
Francesco Tudisco GSSI francesco.tudisco@gssi.it
Giovanni Barbarino Aalto University giovanni.barbarino@aalto.fi
Giulio Del Corso GSSI (Gran Sasso Science Institute) giulio.delcorso@gssi.it
Helena Biscevic Gran Sasso Science Institute helena.biscevic@gssi.it
Ivonne Sgura Università del Salento, Lecce, Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica "Ennio de Giorgi" ivonne.sgura@unisalento.it
Jose Alejandro Concepción Alvarez PhD student in Computer Science jalejandroc2928@gmail.com
Kai Bergermann TU Chemnitz kai.bergermann@math.tu-chemnitz.de
Konstantin Usevich CNRS konstantin.usevich@univ-lorraine.fr
Laura Selicato Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro laura.selicato@uniba.it
Mattia Manucci Gran Sasso Science Institute mattia.manucci@gssi.it
Miryam Gnazzo Gran Sasso Science Institute miryam.gnazzo@gssi.it
Piero Deidda Department of Mathematics "Tullio Levi-Civita", University of Padova piero.deidda@math.unipd.it
Raffaele D'Ambrosio University of L'Aquila raffaele.dambrosio@univaq.it
Rima Khouja rima.khouja@inria.fr
Roberto Cavassi università degli studi dell'Aquila roberto.cavassi@graduate.univaq.it
Silvia Noschese Dipartimento di Matematica SAPIENZA Università di Roma noschese@mat.uniroma1.it
Stefano Cipolla The University of Edinburgh scipolla@ed.ac.uk
Stefano Sicilia Gran Sasso Science Institute stefano.sicilia@gssi.it
Vishnu Sanjay vishnu.sanjay@gssi.it
Vladimir Protasov University of L'Aquila v-protassov@yandex.ru
YASSINE CHAKIR Hassan II university yachakir@gmail.com
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×